May, 25th 2012

I know certain nonsense ideals exist in every part of life, but I have worked really hard to shed other people’s filters at whatever the cost that is acceptable to me. And im better for it in my quest to absorb culture, create and support style as well open up spaces that allow for free and honest expression it is important to.be true to myself. That doesn’t mean you will always be right but honesty removes clutter & without clutter your destiny and.purpose becomes clearer. 

Let me also say, I don’t mean just.do what you want whenever or however you want…but I do mean whatever you do inject truthfulness. 

Thoughts for today. Happy Friday!

About genesiawilliams

I must apologize if this isn't exciting... though this may seem odd my decision to enter the blogging world, was less for an audience and more for me as an exercise in discipline, which i clearly lack if you see the frequency of the posts, but still it is weird because I am airing my thoughts on the biggest communication tool since the pony express, but if you like what you read feel free to comment and/or share... if not thank you for taking the time out of your life to check me out.... I'm pretty laid back, and I'm open for comments....

say what you need to say. :)